Head Office Enquiries

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd (Head Office)
  • Tom Dando close
  • Normanton Industrial Estate
  • Normanton
  • WF6 1TP

Telephone: 0113 220 3830

Fax: 0113 252 1407

Email: info@jbcindserv.co.uk

For all general enquiries, please call 0113 220 3830

The South

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • Covering the South of England
  • South
  • WF6 1TP

Telephone: 0113 220 3830

Fax:

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Vivian Oxtoby

Service Coordinator South

Email: vivian.oxtoby@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 220 3840

Gibb Walker

Regional Manager

Email: gibb.walker@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07535 746952

Teeside Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • 1 Cairn Court
  • Riverside Industrial Estate
  • Middlesbrough
  • TS2 1QA

Telephone: 01670 713 803

Fax: 01670 736 188

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Liz Jones

Regional Service Coordinator

Email: elizabeth.jones@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01670 713803

Simon Buckle

Regional Manager

Email: simon.buckle@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01670 713803

Warrington Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • 16 Prestwood Court, Leacroft Road,
  • Risley
  • Warrington
  • WA3 6SB

Telephone: 01925 289 000

Fax: 01925 289 080

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Lee Robinson

Boiler Manager

Email: lee.robinson@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01925 289 000

Paul McLeod

Regional Manager

Email: paul.mcleod@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01925 289 000

Julie Varley

Service Coordinator

Email: julie.varley@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01925 289000

Hull Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • Unit Z1, South Orbital Trading Estate
  • Hedon Road
  • Hull HU9 1NJ
  • HU9 1NJ

Telephone: 01482 586 674

Fax: 01482 320 236

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Jean Draper

Regional Manager

Email: jean.draper@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01482 586 674

Liz Jones

Regional Service Coordinator

Email: elizabeth.jones@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01482 586674

Normanton Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • Tom Dando Close
  • Normanton Industrial Estate
  • Normanton
  • WF6 1TP

Telephone: 0113 220 3830

Fax: 0113 252 1407

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Leanne Curry

Regional Service Manager

Email: leanne.curry@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 387 0610

Megan Cheney

Leeds Service Coordinator

Email: megan.cheney@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 220 384

Dan Thornes

Mechanical Services Supervisor

Email: dan.thornes@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 220 3835

Jack Tew

Mechanical Service Supervisor

Email: jack.tew@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 220 3834

Keith McCluskey

Mechanical and Specialist Projects Manager

Email: keith.mccluskey@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07931 320 852