Head Office Enquiries

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd (Head Office)
  • Tom Dando close
  • Normanton Industrial Estate
  • Normanton
  • WF6 1TP

Telephone: 0113 220 3830

Fax: 0113 252 1407

Email: info@jbcindserv.co.uk

For all general enquiries, please call 0113 220 3830

The South

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • Covering the South of England
  • South

Telephone: 0113 220 3840

Fax:

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Andy Potticary

Regional Manager

Email: andy.potticary@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07508 753350

Vivian Oxtoby

Service Coordinator South

Email: vivian.oxtoby@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 220 3840

Cramlington Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • 21 Atley Business park
  • Cramlington
  • NE23 1WP

Telephone: 01670 713 803

Fax: 01670 736 188

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Carol Wright

Regional Service Coordinator

Email: carol.wright@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07508 934784

Steve Stonehouse

Regional Manager

Email: steve.stonehouse@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07950 457041

Birmingham Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • 404, South, Castle Mill,
  • Burnt Tree,
  • Dudley
  • DY4 7UF

Telephone: 0121 226 3509

Fax:

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Steve Thacker

Technical Sales Engineer

Email: steve.thacker@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07535 746952

Warrington Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • 16 Prestwood Court, Leacroft Road,
  • Risley
  • Warrington
  • WA3 6SB

Telephone: 01925 289 000

Fax: 01925 289 080

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Lee Robinson

Boiler Manager

Email: lee.robinson@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07508 753390

Paul McLeod

Regional Manager

Email: paul.mcleod@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07983 729191

Julie Varley

Service Coordinator

Email: julie.varley@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01925 289000

Hull Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • Unit Z1, South Orbital Trading Estate
  • Hedon Road
  • Hull HU9 1NJ
  • HU9 1NJ

Telephone: 01482 586 674

Fax: 01482 320 236

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Jean Draper

Regional Manager

Email: jean.draper@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07508 934784

Carol Wright

Regional Service Coordinator

Email: carol.wright@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01482 586674

Normanton Office

  • JBC Industrial Services Ltd
  • Tom Dando Close
  • Normanton Industrial Estate
  • Normanton
  • WF6 1TP

Telephone: 0113 220 3830

Fax: 0113 252 1407

Email: info@jbcmail.co.uk

Team members

Leanne Curry

Regional Service Manager

Email: leanne.curry@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07932 009413

Megan Cheney

Regional Service Coordinator

Email: megan.cheney@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 220 3843

Jack Tew

Mechanical Service Supervisor

Email: jack.tew@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 387 0610

Ginette Stephenson

Mechanical Services Coordinator

Email: ginette.stephenson@jbcmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 220 3834